Mad Online Gaming
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

TrackBuilders Contest
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Mad Gaming Forums Forum Index -> Events and Challenges
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Moldo
Driver's Champion

PostPosted: Thu Dec 20, 2007 6:23 am    Post subject: TrackBuilders Contest Reply with quote

So; Mad, Bunsen, Bat, CJ, Cheese and whoever feels like it (or whoever I'm forgetting Embarassed it's early.. ) Smile

http://nations.tm-exchange.com/main.aspx?action=threadshow&id=1336709&page=auto#auto.

Something I expect one of you to win Laughing
bunsenjetson

PostPosted: Thu Dec 20, 2007 8:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Looks interesting ... And victory conditions seem quantifiable. I'm not very good at speed tracks, though. I'll check it out.
Steve

PostPosted: Thu Dec 20, 2007 10:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

If it the same one that i was messing around with yesterdaym it is evil, i would say worse than mad 4 checkpoints Shocked

So far i've got 36 seconds.
Moldo
Driver's Champion

PostPosted: Thu Dec 20, 2007 12:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've gotten a 40.13 but it's far from done. Surely sub 30 must be possible...
DaCheese

PostPosted: Thu Dec 20, 2007 5:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I did actually have a look at that. Haven't seen the puzzle base yet but I'm thinking a win is pretty unlikely.

EDIT: Have now had a go and got 37 seconds with the keyboard (an attempt to avoid TM-playing detection by parents). Can go faster probably with the pad. Two things are for sure; it's not easy and it's not going to give you a fast track.
Site Admin

PostPosted: Fri Dec 21, 2007 2:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote